SXSW 2012 Coverage

Here is a recap of my posted SXSW interactive coverage. I had the best time ever. I’m also posting photos below. I’ll have a round-up soon of everything I learned, experienced, and brought back. It was by one of the coolest things I’ve ever done in my life, and I can’t thank SmartBrief enough for giving me an opportunity to bounce off on “geek spring break” on a journalistic venture. I also video blogged to The Abbi Agency blog.

You can read each article & the other SXSW coverage on SmartBrief.com by clicking here.

Here are some of my personal photos from the event!

Enhanced by Zemanta

About Constance Aguilar

I like good bass lines, enjoy classic literature, drink well crafted beer, listen to all that hipster music, and write on Internet, social media, and PR topics. Sometimes I fancy myself a real writer and take a stab at something more; I'll let you know when it works out. I'm currently working on projects for Social Media Examiner, Technorati, SmartBrief and Mashable.

Leave a Reply

Insight

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

